Score-P logo

Latest Score-P tarballs

trunk

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r13761 Thu Aug 9 10:51:22 UTC 2018 sources.r13761.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13727 Thu Aug 2 10:33:40 UTC 2018 sources.r13727.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13702 Fri Jul 20 11:08:25 UTC 2018 sources.r13702.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13701 Fri Jul 20 11:05:08 UTC 2018 sources.r13701.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13675 Mon Jul 2 07:24:21 UTC 2018 sources.r13675.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13674 Mon Jul 2 07:23:07 UTC 2018 sources.r13674.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13632 Mon Jun 11 22:04:50 UTC 2018 sources.r13632.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13627 Sun Jun 10 16:53:42 UTC 2018 sources.r13627.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13560 Fri May 11 09:10:17 UTC 2018 sources.r13560.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf
r13535 Thu May 3 17:21:39 UTC 2018 sources.r13535.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf

incubation

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r13559 Wed May 9 14:53:16 UTC 2018 sources.r13559.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf
r13376 Mon Apr 16 14:03:02 UTC 2018 sources.r13376.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf
r13330 Wed Apr 11 12:20:09 UTC 2018 sources.r13330.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf
r13222 Wed Mar 7 20:33:38 UTC 2018 sources.r13222.tar.gz (18 MB) html pdf

RB-4

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r13415 Thu Apr 19 08:14:19 UTC 2018 sources.r13415.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf
r13395 Wed Apr 18 14:01:49 UTC 2018 sources.r13395.tar.gz (20 MB) html pdf

TRY_ompt

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r13782 Thu Aug 16 07:06:42 UTC 2018 sources.r13782.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13781 Wed Aug 15 14:16:10 UTC 2018 sources.r13781.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13780 Wed Aug 15 13:12:09 UTC 2018 sources.r13780.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf

TRY_pgi_power

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r13654 Wed Jun 20 19:55:32 UTC 2018 sources.r13654.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13653 Wed Jun 20 19:46:16 UTC 2018 sources.r13653.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf
r13648 Wed Jun 20 08:40:48 UTC 2018 sources.r13648.tar.gz (19 MB) html pdf