Score-P logo

Latest Score-P tarballs

trunk

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13560 Fri May 11 09:10:17 UTC 2018 sources.r13560.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13535 Thu May 3 17:21:39 UTC 2018 sources.r13535.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13497 Fri Apr 27 12:57:19 UTC 2018 sources.r13497.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13492 Thu Apr 26 19:54:58 UTC 2018 sources.r13492.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13488 Thu Apr 26 19:21:29 UTC 2018 sources.r13488.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13486 Thu Apr 26 13:59:58 UTC 2018 sources.r13486.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13483 Thu Apr 26 11:15:21 UTC 2018 sources.r13483.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13458 Tue Apr 24 15:42:01 UTC 2018 sources.r13458.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13453 Tue Apr 24 08:24:41 UTC 2018 sources.r13453.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13427 Fri Apr 20 08:39:30 UTC 2018 sources.r13427.tar.gz (20 MB)

incubation

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13559 Wed May 9 14:53:16 UTC 2018 sources.r13559.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13376 Mon Apr 16 14:03:02 UTC 2018 sources.r13376.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13330 Wed Apr 11 12:20:09 UTC 2018 sources.r13330.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13222 Wed Mar 7 20:33:38 UTC 2018 sources.r13222.tar.gz (18 MB)

RB-4

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13415 Thu Apr 19 08:14:19 UTC 2018 sources.r13415.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13395 Wed Apr 18 14:01:49 UTC 2018 sources.r13395.tar.gz (20 MB)

REL-4.0

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13505 Wed May 2 06:48:50 UTC 2018 sources.r13505.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13408 Wed Apr 18 19:02:34 UTC 2018 sources.r13408.tar.gz (20 MB)

TRY_ompt

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13571 Wed May 16 13:48:37 UTC 2018 sources.r13571.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13565 Mon May 14 13:01:44 UTC 2018 sources.r13565.tar.gz (20 MB)
r13564 Mon May 14 09:22:21 UTC 2018 sources.r13564.tar.gz (20 MB)

TRY_pgi_power

Changeset Commit date Tarball
r13283 Mon Mar 26 10:53:53 UTC 2018 sources.r13283.tar.gz (18 MB)
r13277 Fri Mar 23 20:07:43 UTC 2018 sources.r13277.tar.gz (18 MB)