OTF2 logo

Latest OTF2 tarballs

trunk

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r4720 Wed Dec 19 08:58:43 UTC 2018 sources.r4720.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4716 Wed Nov 28 14:09:14 UTC 2018 sources.r4716.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4713 Wed Nov 28 13:08:00 UTC 2018 sources.r4713.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4712 Fri Nov 23 22:33:45 UTC 2018 sources.r4712.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4711 Wed Nov 14 12:53:39 UTC 2018 sources.r4711.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4710 Wed Jul 18 11:28:19 UTC 2018 sources.r4710.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4690 Tue Apr 3 07:57:59 UTC 2018 sources.r4690.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4688 Wed Mar 7 20:43:58 UTC 2018 sources.r4688.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4677 Fri Feb 23 21:33:56 UTC 2018 sources.r4677.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python

RB-2.1

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r4707 Fri Apr 27 09:14:12 UTC 2018 sources.r4707.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4705 Fri Apr 27 07:44:25 UTC 2018 sources.r4705.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4703 Thu Apr 12 13:25:16 UTC 2018 sources.r4703.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python

RB-2.2

Changeset Commit date Tarball Documentation
r4718 Wed Nov 28 18:38:52 UTC 2018 sources.r4718.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python
r4717 Wed Nov 28 14:12:33 UTC 2018 sources.r4717.tar.gz (5 MB) html pdf python